Rye Mavericks





Male U11 - B 11-6


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Lions
10 8 0 2 54 21 26
2 Rivertowns United B10 Lancers
10 8 1 1 52 20 25
3 East Ramapo Bayern
10 5 4 1 23 20 16
4 Pelham Nitro
10 4 6 0 31 37 12
5 Rye Mavericks
10 3 7 0 32 40 9
6 Hillcrest Lakers Titans
10 0 10 0 17 71 0

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 522

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 5
Rye Mavericks (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - C

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 221

04/24/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 2
Alba Lions (A) 3
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 950

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 0
Rye Mavericks (A) 6
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1258

05/09/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (H) 6
Rye Mavericks (A) 1
Concord Road ES - Medium

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 821

05/15/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H) 6
Rye Mavericks (A) 1
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1714

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 7
Rye Mavericks (A) 2
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2016

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 1
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 4
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2308

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 6
Pelham Nitro (A) 3
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2611

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 6
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 0
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2844

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 5
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (A) 6
Sterling Field - #1
17 Sep 12:15:29