FC Somers Palace





Male U9 - B 09-Lime


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 82

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 369

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Palace (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 681

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
North

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1156

05/02/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1268

05/09/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Palace (H)
Shrub Oak B2013 Yellow (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Team Score
FC Somers Palace (H)
BYE

Friday, May 21, 2021

Match # 2921

05/21/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2013 Yellow (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 2A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1875

05/23/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Palace (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B 2013 (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2156

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Palace (H)
NYSC B13 White (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2469

06/13/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fire (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1
22 Oct 06:08:35