Gotham Girls Gremio





Female U11 - G 11-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Pleasantville Thunder 10 5 4 1 0 15 5 12
2 Lansdowne Yonkers Unicorns 5 3 1 1 11 3 10
3 Rivertowns United G10 Terminators 5 2 1 2 8 6 8
4 Rye Warriors 5 1 3 1 7 10 4
5 Chappaqua Thunder 5 1 3 1 6 10 4
6 Gotham Girls Gremio 5 1 3 1 3 16 4

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 128

04/11/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H) 0
Lansdowne Yonkers Unicorns (A) 6
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 416

04/18/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Warriors (H) 1
Gotham Girls Gremio (A) 1
Stepinac HS - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 722

04/25/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H) 0
Chappaqua Thunder (A) 3
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1008

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Thunder 10 (H) 6
Gotham Girls Gremio (A) 1
Farrows - Large

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1312

05/09/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H) 1
Rivertowns United G10 Terminators (A) 0
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1610

05/16/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Unicorns (H)
Gotham Girls Gremio (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1920

05/23/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H)
Rye Warriors (A)
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2207

06/06/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H)
Gotham Girls Gremio (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2516

06/13/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H)
Pleasantville Thunder 10 (A)
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2778

06/20/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G10 Terminators (H)
Gotham Girls Gremio (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium