Eastchester Royals





Female U19 - G VAR-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Shrub Oak G2004 Hornets
10 8 1 1 20 11 9 25
2 Patriots Patriots FC G2004
10 7 1 2 28 8 20 23
3 Mt Pleasant Wildcat Pride
10 5 2 3 23 14 9 18
4 Eastchester Royals
10 4 6 0 17 18 -1 12
5 DUSC HS Academy
10 2 8 0 17 31 -14 6
6 La Palla G2004
10 1 9 0 15 38 -23 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 46

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcat Pride (H) 3
Eastchester Royals (A) 0
SUNY Purchase - Stadium

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 378

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Royals (H) 1
Shrub Oak G2004 Hornets (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 605

04/25/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Patriots Patriots FC G2004 (H) 2
Eastchester Royals (A) 1
Bronxville HS - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 971

05/02/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Royals (H) 3
La Palla G2004 (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1277

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
DUSC HS Academy (H) 2
Eastchester Royals (A) 5
Randall's Island - 85

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1572

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Royals (H) 1
Mt Pleasant Wildcat Pride (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1885

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2004 Hornets (H) 3
Eastchester Royals (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2165

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Royals (H) 0
Patriots Patriots FC G2004 (A) 1
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2435

06/13/21 3:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
La Palla G2004 (H) 1
Eastchester Royals (A) 2
Randall's Island - 91

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2745

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Royals (H) 1
DUSC HS Academy (A) 0
Eastchester HS - Turf
29 Nov 09:06:39