Briarcliff Bulls





Male U13 - B 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Storm 4 4 0 0 25 4 12
2 West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold 3 3 0 0 14 1 9
3 Chappaqua Hawks 4 3 1 0 14 6 9
4 Edgemont Blast 4 2 2 0 10 10 6
5 Briarcliff Bulls 4 2 2 0 12 18 6
6 Riverdale Thunder 3 1 2 0 9 7 3
7 Pelham Pirates 2 1 1 0 9 7 3
8 Manhattan SC Chivas 2 1 1 0 6 5 3
9 Don Bosco Hawks Panthers 3 1 2 0 5 15 3
10 Queens City B2008 3 0 3 0 7 17 0
11 Rye Red Devils 4 0 4 0 2 23 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 197

04/11/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 1
Alba Storm (A) 7
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 493

04/18/21 1:15PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 3
Pelham Pirates (A) 6
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 2962

05/01/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Blast (H) 1
Briarcliff Bulls (A) 3
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1082

05/02/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 5
Queens City B2008 (A) 4
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1681

05/16/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H)
Rye Red Devils (A)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1990

05/23/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Chivas (H)
Briarcliff Bulls (A)
Randall's Island - 82

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2282

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H)
Chappaqua Hawks (A)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2584

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H)
Briarcliff Bulls (A)
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2706

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold (H)
Briarcliff Bulls (A)
SUNY Purchase - Stadium