Briarcliff Banshees





Female U12 - G 12-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue 3 3 0 0 7 0 9
2 Riverdale Ravens 4 3 1 0 11 4 9
3 Scarsdale G2009 3 3 0 0 7 2 9
4 Manhattan SC Boltz 2 2 0 0 10 2 6
5 Patriots G2009 4 2 2 0 8 3 6
6 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves 5 1 3 1 4 11 4
7 Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 4 1 3 0 4 18 3
8 Edgemont Wildcats 4 0 3 1 5 12 1
9 Briarcliff Banshees 3 0 3 0 2 6 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 124

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 2
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H)
BYE

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 718

04/25/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 0
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 2
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 911

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H) 2
Briarcliff Banshees (A) 1
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1308

05/09/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H)
Edgemont Wildcats (A)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1513

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
Briarcliff Banshees (A)
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1916

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H)
Manhattan SC Boltz (A)
The Club Field - 1

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2929

06/05/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H)
Briarcliff Banshees (A)
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2201

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (H)
Briarcliff Banshees (A)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2512

06/13/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue (A)
The Club Field - 1