Harrison Royals





Female U10 - G 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 153

04/11/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
Inferno (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 443

04/18/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer G2011 Black (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1034

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1338

05/09/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Everton (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1634

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Inferno (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1946

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer G2011 Black (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2232

06/06/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2541

06/13/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 748

06/19/21 9:30AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
Chappaqua Comets (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2797

06/20/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Everton (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1
21 Oct 01:14:23