Harrison Dash





Female U12 - G 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Shrub Oak G2009 Cyclones
10 6 3 1 21 15 6 19
2 Harrison Dash
10 5 3 2 19 16 3 17
3 Sharks
10 5 4 1 28 26 2 16
4 Rye Renegades
10 4 4 2 16 14 2 14
5 Yorktown HUrricanes
10 3 5 2 13 17 -4 11
6 Rye Brook Rowdies
10 2 6 2 15 24 -9 8
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 19

04/11/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dash (H) 5
Sharks (A) 6
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 318

04/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rowdies (H) 2
Harrison Dash (A) 2
King Street - 3

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 619

04/25/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2009 Cyclones (H) 0
Harrison Dash (A) 2
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 913

05/02/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown HUrricanes (H) 1
Harrison Dash (A) 0
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1B

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1215

05/09/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Renegades (H) 1
Harrison Dash (A) 3
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1515

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sharks (H) 2
Harrison Dash (A) 3
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1814

05/23/21 11:30AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dash (H) 3
Rye Brook Rowdies (A) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2110

06/06/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dash (H) 0
Shrub Oak G2009 Cyclones (A) 3
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2411

06/13/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dash (H) 1
Yorktown HUrricanes (A) 0
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2702

06/20/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dash (H) 0
Rye Renegades (A) 0
Harrison HS - Lower Grass
06 Dec 01:11:07