White Plains 2011 Black





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 539

04/18/21 12:30PM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2011 Black (H)
Sleepy Hollow B11 Junior Legends (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1135

05/02/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2011 Black (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1435

05/09/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Fire (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1733

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2035

05/23/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2974

06/05/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2011 Black (H)
Riverdale Eagles (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2330

06/06/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2011 Black (H)
Pelham Rage (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2631

06/13/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Union (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 635

06/19/21 11:30AM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Eagles (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Van Cortland Park - A