Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 256

04/11/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raiders (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 556

04/18/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Rye Rebels (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1153

05/02/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1452

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2050

05/23/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rebels (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 677

06/05/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B11 Tigers (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Concord Road ES - Small

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2348

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Rivertowns United B11 Tigers (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 1750

06/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Rye Brook Raiders (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2648

06/13/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2879

06/20/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1
21 Oct 01:32:29