East Ramapo Bayern





Male U11 - B 11-6


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Lions
8 8 0 0 52 19 24
2 Rivertowns United B10 Lancers
8 7 1 0 44 13 21
3 East Ramapo Bayern
8 4 4 0 21 19 12
4 Pelham Nitro
8 3 5 0 24 35 9
5 Rye Mavericks
8 2 6 0 21 34 6
6 Hillcrest Lakers Titans
8 0 8 0 17 59 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 68

04/11/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 2
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 6
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 522

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 5
Rye Mavericks (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - C

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 664

05/01/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (H) 3
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 0
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1116

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 0
Pelham Nitro (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - C

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1418

05/09/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 2
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1715

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 5
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 2
Sloatsburg Community Fields - Multipurpose 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2016

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 1
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 4
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2310

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 1
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (A) 5
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2612

06/13/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H)
East Ramapo Bayern (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2845

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
Alba Lions (A)
Herb Reisman Sports Complex - Eugene Levy Memorial Park Field