Lansdowne Yonkers Flames





Male U12 - B 12-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pleasantville Wolf Pack
8 8 0 0 36 8 28 24
2 Lansdowne Yonkers Flames
7 4 2 1 20 14 6 13
3 Briarcliff Bobcats
8 4 4 0 17 17 0 12
4 Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions
7 1 4 2 15 21 -6 5
5 John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple
8 0 7 1 5 33 -28 1
6 Queens City FC B2009
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 217

04/11/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H) 6
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (A) 0
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 517

04/18/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (H) 5
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 816

04/25/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 1
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1412

05/09/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 2
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1708

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 4
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2013

05/23/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H) 0
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (A) 4
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2304

06/06/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 4
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2841

06/20/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 4
Pocantico Hills School - Field
25 Oct 12:29:25