John Jay FC G2008 Purple





Female U13 - G 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 White Plains YS G2008 Black
10 8 2 0 33 17 16 24
2 Chappaqua Cyclones
10 6 3 1 22 16 6 19
3 John Jay FC G2008 Purple
10 5 4 1 23 16 7 16
4 Chappaqua Tornado
10 4 5 1 18 20 -2 13
5 Harrison Dynamo
10 4 5 1 22 27 -5 13
6 Shrub Oak G2008 Storm
10 3 5 2 11 20 -9 11
7 Rye Legends
10 3 6 1 8 16 -8 10
8 Pelham Devils
10 1 4 5 10 15 -5 8
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 11

04/11/21 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Legends (H) 3
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (A) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 307

04/18/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 1
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (A) 0
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 611

04/25/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cyclones (H) 1
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (A) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Upper turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 903

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (H) 2
Pelham Devils (A) 2
Fox Valley Town Park - Upper

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1205

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (H) 2
Chappaqua Tornado (A) 1
Fox Valley Town Park - Upper

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1504

05/16/21 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (H) 2
Rye Legends (A) 0
Fox Valley Town Park - Upper

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1804

05/23/21 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains YS G2008 Black (H) 1
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (A) 0
White Plains HS - 10

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2100

06/06/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (H) 6
Harrison Dynamo (A) 4
Fox Valley Town Park - Upper

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2403

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (H) 6
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 3
Meadowpond ES - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2698

06/20/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Tornado (H) 0
John Jay FC G2008 Purple (A) 4
Amsterdam Park - 2
22 Jan 10:28:48