White Plains G2008 Black





Female U13 - G 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 White Plains G2008 Black
10 8 2 0 33 17 24
2 Chappaqua Cyclones
10 6 3 1 22 16 19
3 John Jay G2008 Purple
10 5 4 1 23 16 16
4 Chappaqua Tornado
10 4 5 1 18 20 13
5 Harrison Dynamo
10 4 5 1 22 27 13
6 Shrub Oak G2008 Storm
10 3 5 2 11 20 11
7 Rye Legends
10 3 6 1 8 16 10
8 Pelham Devils
10 1 4 5 10 15 8

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 13

04/11/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 3
Chappaqua Cyclones (A) 0
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 310

04/18/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:45AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Dynamo (H) 2
White Plains G2008 Black (A) 0
Louis M. Klein MS - LMK Turf

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 610

04/25/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 4
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 2
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 905

05/02/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Legends (H) 1
White Plains G2008 Black (A) 4
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1207

05/09/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 4
Pelham Devils (A) 2
White Plains HS - 10

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1506

05/16/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cyclones (H) 3
White Plains G2008 Black (A) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1804

05/23/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 1
John Jay G2008 Purple (A) 0
White Plains HS - 10

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2102

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Tornado (H) 5
White Plains G2008 Black (A) 7
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2405

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 8
Harrison Dynamo (A) 2
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2762

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 0
White Plains G2008 Black (A) 2
Glover - Pelham HS - Field