Rye Brook B2013 White





Male U8 - B 08-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 282

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 Blue (H)
Rye Brook B2013 White (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 579

04/18/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Dynamo (H)
Rye Brook B2013 White (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 879

04/25/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1177

05/02/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1455

05/09/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Rye Brook B2013 White (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1775

05/16/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
Rye Brook B2013 Blue (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2076

05/23/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
Edgemont Blue Steel (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2375

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Dragon Fire (H)
Rye Brook B2013 White (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2674

06/13/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Dynamo (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook B2013 White (H)
BYE