Edgemont Courage





Male U15 - B 15-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rivertowns United B06 Rovers
9 8 0 1 40 10 25
2 Sleepy Hollow B06 Daredevils
9 7 1 1 28 11 22
3 Tru Tekkers B2006 Lyon
9 6 1 2 34 18 20
4 FC Transylvania Boys 06 White
9 6 3 0 45 25 18
5 Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs
9 3 6 0 23 25 9
6 Rye Rogue Wave
9 2 5 2 17 37 8
7 Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes
9 2 6 1 13 33 7
8 Manhattan SC Celtic
9 2 7 0 14 31 6
9 Edgemont Courage
10 0 7 3 16 40 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 178

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes (A) 2
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 476

04/18/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 1
Tru Tekkers B2006 Lyon (A) 7
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 772

04/25/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 1
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs (A) 4
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1065

05/02/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Celtic (H) 3
Edgemont Courage (A) 0
Randall's Island - 83

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1366

05/09/21 10:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 0
Sleepy Hollow B06 Daredevils (A) 2
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1661

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 1
FC Transylvania Boys 06 White (A) 2
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1970

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 2
Rye Rogue Wave (A) 2
Seely Place ES - Front

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2950

06/05/21 5:00PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs (H) 8
Edgemont Courage (A) 3
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2261

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 2
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers (A) 6
Seely Place ES - Front

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2948

06/12/21 5:00PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rogue Wave (H) 4
Edgemont Courage (A) 4
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H)
BYE