Port Chester SC Cougars





Male U12 - B 12-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Port Chester SC Cougars
10 8 2 0 46 29 17 24
2 Mahopac Rebels
10 7 2 1 28 9 19 22
3 Stingrays
10 5 4 1 28 29 -1 16
4 Pelham Pistols
10 3 6 1 17 30 -13 10
5 Shrub Oak B2009 Rebels
10 3 7 0 17 31 -14 9
6 Rye Brook Scorpions
10 2 7 1 20 28 -8 7
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 212

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2009 Rebels (H) 3
Port Chester SC Cougars (A) 5
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 352

04/18/21 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Stingrays (H) 2
Port Chester SC Cougars (A) 4
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1104

05/02/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Cougars (H) 4
Mahopac Rebels (A) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1405

05/09/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Cougars (H) 8
Pelham Pistols (A) 2
Columbus Park - Turf

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 809

05/15/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Cougars (H) 3
Rye Brook Scorpions (A) 4
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1700

05/16/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Cougars (H) 8
Shrub Oak B2009 Rebels (A) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2006

05/23/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Cougars (H) 7
Stingrays (A) 4
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2164

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Scorpions (H) 1
Port Chester SC Cougars (A) 3
King Street - 3

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2601

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 6
Port Chester SC Cougars (A) 0
Crane Road - Lower Back

Friday, June 18, 2021

Match # 2742

06/18/21 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Pistols (H) 1
Port Chester SC Cougars (A) 4
Ingalls - Field
19 Jan 21:34:21