Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 23

04/11/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 355

04/18/21 1:45AM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Courage (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 661

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1517

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1817

05/23/21 8:00AM EDT – 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
NYSC G2012/13 (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Manhattanville College - Manhattanville Turf

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2113

06/06/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (H)
Harrison Spirit G2013 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2449

06/13/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Friday, June 18, 2021

Match # 2911

06/18/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC G2012/13 (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Ophir Field - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 916

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Main Field
16 Jan 16:58:44