Rivertowns United B09 Fusion





Male U12 - B 12-5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves
8 8 0 0 45 12 24
2 White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black
9 7 1 1 38 24 22
3 Don Bosco Hawks Wild
8 6 1 1 30 13 19
4 Rye Raiders
9 5 3 1 23 21 16
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Fire
7 3 3 1 29 23 10
6 Rivertowns United B09 Fusion
8 3 5 0 16 19 9
7 Manhattan SC Sevilla
9 2 6 1 23 26 7
8 Scarsdale B2009/10 White
9 1 7 1 13 42 4
9 Asphalt Green B2009 Academy
9 0 9 0 12 49 0

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 327

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves (A) 6
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 630

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) -1
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (A) -1
Medium

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1102

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 2
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A) 1
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1226

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 3
Asphalt Green B2009 Academy (A) 0
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1525

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 2
Manhattan SC Sevilla (A) 0
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1828

05/23/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 1
White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black (A) 3
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2298

06/06/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A) 6
Crossway - 4

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2963

06/12/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 0
White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black (A) 3
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 32

06/19/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 2
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (A) 4
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Match # 2907

06/27/21

Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 0
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (A) 1
18 Oct 15:44:15