Hillcrest Lakers Allstars





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 64

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 356

04/18/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Rye Brook Panthers (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 661

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 949

05/02/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
NYSC G2012/13 (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1255

05/09/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Harrison Courage (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1550

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1857

05/23/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2912

06/12/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2450

06/13/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Spirit G2013 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1