Hillcrest Lakers Titans





Male U11 - B 11-6


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Lions
10 8 0 2 54 21 26
2 Rivertowns United B10 Lancers
10 8 1 1 52 20 25
3 East Ramapo Bayern
10 5 4 1 23 20 16
4 Pelham Nitro
10 4 6 0 31 37 12
5 Rye Mavericks
10 3 7 0 32 40 9
6 Hillcrest Lakers Titans
10 0 10 0 17 71 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 68

04/11/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 2
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 6
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 357

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 2
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (A) 8
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 950

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 0
Rye Mavericks (A) 6
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1417

05/09/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H) 6
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 1
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1715

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 5
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 2
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1861

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (H) 8
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 2
Concord Road ES - Medium

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 665

06/05/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 3
Alba Lions (A) 9
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2309

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 11
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 5
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2611

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 6
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 0
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2732

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 0
Pelham Nitro (A) 6
Khalil Gibran - Field
17 Sep 13:07:30