Brewventus





Coed Open - HASL Division I


Division I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Cave City United
10 9 0 1 25 8 28
2 Brewventus
10 7 2 1 33 10 22
3 Turtles
10 5 3 2 22 12 17
4 F.C. Ballers
10 3 6 1 22 20 10
5 Outpost F.C.
10 1 7 2 8 36 5
6 Laces F.C.
10 0 7 3 8 32 3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Match # 62

02/28/21 2:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 6
Outpost F.C. (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Match # 64

03/10/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
F.C. Ballers (H) 1
Brewventus (A) 3
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 68

03/14/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 6
Laces F.C. (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 13

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 70

03/21/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 5
Turtles (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 75

03/28/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Cave City United (H) 3
Brewventus (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Match # 77

04/07/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 3
F.C. Ballers (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 81

04/14/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Laces F.C. (H) 0
Brewventus (A) 4
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 88

05/02/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Outpost F.C. (H) 0
Brewventus (A) 5
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 82

05/16/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 1
Brewventus (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Match # 85

05/19/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 0
Cave City United (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11