Huntsville Cranes





Coed Open - HASL Premier Division


Premier Division
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Huntsville Law Dogs
10 10 0 0 56 6 30
2 Huntsville Cranes
10 6 3 1 28 8 19
3 Foot Clan
10 4 5 1 19 22 13
4 Real American Heroes
10 3 6 1 18 38 10
5 Manchesthair Utd
10 2 5 3 16 29 9
6 Huntsville Novas
10 1 7 2 13 47 5

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Match # 2

02/28/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 1
Huntsville Law Dogs (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Match # 4

03/07/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Real American Heroes (H) 0
Huntsville Cranes (A) 4
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 8

03/14/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 2
Huntsville Novas (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Match # 10

03/24/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 4
Foot Clan (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 15

03/28/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Manchesthair Utd (H) 0
Huntsville Cranes (A) 6
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 21

04/14/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Novas (H) 1
Huntsville Cranes (A) 5
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Match # 22

04/21/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Foot Clan (H) 1
Huntsville Cranes (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 25

04/28/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 1
Manchesthair Utd (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Match # 28

05/05/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Law Dogs (H) 2
Huntsville Cranes (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 17

05/16/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Huntsville Cranes (H) 3
Real American Heroes (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11