Turtles





Coed Open - HASL Division I


Division I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Cave City United
10 9 0 1 25 8 28
2 Brewventus
10 7 2 1 33 10 22
3 Turtles
10 5 3 2 22 12 17
4 F.C. Ballers
10 3 6 1 22 20 10
5 Outpost F.C.
10 1 7 2 8 36 5
6 Laces F.C.
10 0 7 3 8 32 3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Match # 61

02/28/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 1
Cave City United (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Match # 65

03/07/21 2:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Outpost F.C. (H) 1
Turtles (A) 4
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 67

03/14/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 3
F.C. Ballers (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 70

03/21/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Brewventus (H) 5
Turtles (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 73

03/28/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 1
Laces F.C. (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Match # 76

04/07/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 5
Outpost F.C. (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 79

04/14/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
F.C. Ballers (H) 0
Turtles (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 87

04/28/21 8:00PM – 10:00PM

Team Score
Laces F.C. (H) 0
Turtles (A) 3
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 89

05/02/21 2:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Cave City United (H) 2
Turtles (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 82

05/16/21 4:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Turtles (H) 1
Brewventus (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12