Rebel Raptors





Female Open - Women Division


Women
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alumni
10 9 1 0 64 9 27
2 Herricanes
10 8 1 1 57 8 25
3 Lupa Tribe
10 5 4 1 25 21 16
4 Orange Crush
10 3 6 1 25 35 10
5 Rebel Raptors
10 3 6 1 24 35 10
6 Blue Inferno
10 0 10 0 0 87 0

Monday, March 01, 2021

Match # 31

03/01/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Alumni (H) 5
Rebel Raptors (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, March 08, 2021

Match # 36

03/08/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Blue Inferno (H) 0
Rebel Raptors (A) 11
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, March 15, 2021

Match # 39

03/15/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H) 4
Lupa Tribe (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, March 22, 2021

Match # 41

03/22/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Orange Crush (H) 2
Rebel Raptors (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, March 29, 2021

Match # 45

03/29/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H) 0
Herricanes (A) 5
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, April 05, 2021

Match # 48

04/05/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H) 4
Blue Inferno (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, April 12, 2021

Match # 50

04/12/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Lupa Tribe (H) 4
Rebel Raptors (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Monday, April 19, 2021

Match # 54

04/19/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H) 0
Orange Crush (A) 4
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Monday, April 26, 2021

Match # 55

04/26/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Herricanes (H) 4
Rebel Raptors (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Monday, May 03, 2021

Match # 59

05/03/21 6:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Rebel Raptors (H) 1
Alumni (A) 10
Merrimack - Turf Field 14