This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.

Male U15 - U15B First


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Lancaster Elite Lancaster Elite Shockers
5 5 0 0 13 3 15 3.0
2 FC Providence FCP Predators
6 4 1 1 15 6 13 2.17
3 Palumbo SC 2006 Boys blue
5 2 1 2 9 5 8 1.6
4 Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2006 (Jones)
5 1 3 1 7 11 4 0.8
5 Radnor SC 2006 Boys Samba
5 1 3 1 5 13 4 0.8
6 Rebels Futbol Club 06/07
5 0 2 3 10 15 3 0.6
7 Tredyffrin Easttown Youth SA FCE 2006 Boys Select
5 1 4 0 6 12 3 0.6

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 71

04/18/21 3:30PM – 5:05PM

Team Score
Rebels Futbol Club 06/07 (H) 2
Radnor SC 2006 Boys Samba (A) 2
Exton Park - Field 3

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 64

05/08/21 1:00PM – 2:35PM

Team Score
FC Providence FCP Predators (H) 6
Radnor SC 2006 Boys Samba (A) 0
St. James - #1
Match # 77

05/08/21 3:00PM – 4:35PM

Team Score
Rebels Futbol Club 06/07 (H) 3
Palumbo SC 2006 Boys blue (A) 3
Exton Park - Field 3

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Saturday, June 05, 2021