Female U17 - HS Girls Bracket A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Idaho Rush 04 Premier
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - ECNL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 BTT 04 Boise Thorns - ECNL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Idaho Rush 05 Premier
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 378

03/06/21 1:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
BTT 04 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier (A)
Simplot - 20

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Match # 381

03/17/21 5:30PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier (H)
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 19

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 385

03/20/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 04 Premier (H)
Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier (A)
Simplot - 15

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Match # 387

03/24/21 5:30PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 04 Premier (A)
Simplot - 15

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Match # 384

04/06/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 04 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 05 Premier (A)
Simplot - 19
Match # 390

04/06/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier (H)
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 5

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Match # 377

04/07/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 04 Premier (A)
Simplot - 19

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 382

04/10/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 05 Premier (H)
Idaho Rush 04 Premier (A)
Simplot - 15

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Match # 379

04/15/21 6:00PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 05 Premier (A)
Simplot - 20

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Match # 380

04/21/21 5:30PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
BTT 04 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 14
Match # 389

04/21/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
Idaho Rush 05 Premier (A)
Simplot - 20

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 383

04/28/21 5:30PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 5

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 388

05/01/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 05 Premier (H)
Idaho Rush 02/03 Premier (A)
Simplot - 15

Tuesday, May 04, 2021