Female U11 - 2010 Girls (U11) Bracket B


Bracket B
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Indie Chicas 10 KS
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 10 Girls Inferno Liga
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Idaho Rush 10 Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 150

03/13/21 1:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Rush 10 Black (H)
10 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 2N

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Match # 151

03/17/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Indie Chicas 10 KS (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (A)
Chicas Complex - 9v9 Field

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 152

03/20/21 4:30PM MDT – 5:30PM MDT

Team Score
10 Girls Inferno Liga (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (A)
Brothers Park

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 156

04/03/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
10 Girls Inferno Liga (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Brothers Park - Field 17 9v9

Friday, April 09, 2021

Match # 157

04/09/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (H)
Indie Chicas 10 KS (A)
Simplot - 2N

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 158

04/10/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (H)
10 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 2S

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Match # 159

04/15/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Indie Chicas 10 KS (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Chicas Complex - 9v9 Field

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 160

04/17/21 10:30AM MDT – 11:30AM MDT

Team Score
10 Girls Inferno Liga (H)
Indie Chicas 10 KS (A)
Brothers Park - Field 17 9v9

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 163

04/22/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Indie Chicas 10 KS (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (A)
Chicas Complex - 9v9 Field

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 162

04/24/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 10 Black (H)
10 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 2N

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Match # 161

04/29/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Simplot - 16S

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 155

05/08/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 10 Black (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (A)
Simplot - 2N
Match # 148

05/08/21 12:00PM MDT – 1:00PM MDT

Team Score
10 Girls Inferno Liga (H)
Indie Chicas 10 KS (A)
Brothers Park - Field 17 9v9

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match # 153

05/12/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 10 Black (H)
Indie Chicas 10 KS (A)
Simplot - 2S

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 149

05/15/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - RP (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Simplot - 2N

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Match # 154

05/19/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Indie Chicas 10 KS (H)
10 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Chicas Complex - 9v9 Field