Female U17 - HS Girls Bracket C


Bracket B
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 03/04 Girls Inferno Liga
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 449

03/06/21 9:00AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II (H)
Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black (A)
Simplot - 5
Match # 450

03/06/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero (H)
03/04 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 5

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 451

03/13/21 12:00PM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
03/04 Girls Inferno Liga (H)
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II (A)
Chicas Complex - 11v11 Field
Match # 452

03/13/21 3:00PM MST – 4:00PM MST

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black (H)
Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero (A)
Simplot - 5

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 458

04/03/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero (H)
Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black (A)
Simplot - 9

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Match # 459

04/07/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero (H)
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II (A)
Simplot - 20

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 460

04/10/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black (H)
03/04 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 15

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 453

04/17/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II (H)
Idaho Rush 03/04 Nero (A)
Simplot - 19

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 455

05/08/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 02G Black (H)
BTT 02/03 Boise Thorns - Red II (A)
Simplot - 19

17 Oct 12:35:27