Female U16 - 2005 Girls (U16) Bracket B


Bracket B
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Urban Soccer Mt Home 06' Girls Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Idaho Rush 06 Nero
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 05 Girls Inferno West
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Star Valkyrie U16 GIrls
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 506

03/06/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (H)
Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon (A)
Simplot - 6
Match # 505

03/06/21 1:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 06' Girls Black (A)
Simplot - 6

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Match # 517

03/10/21 5:30PM MST – 6:30PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (H)
Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon (A)
Simplot - 15

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 508

03/13/21 12:00PM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
05 Girls Inferno West (H)
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (A)
Don't Use.... Brothers Park - Field 16 11v11
Match # 509

03/13/21 3:00PM MST – 4:00PM MST

Team Score
Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon (H)
Star Valkyrie U16 GIrls (A)
Simplot - 6

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 519

04/03/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (H)
Star Valkyrie U16 GIrls (A)
Simplot - 5

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 521

04/10/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon (H)
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (A)
Simplot - 9

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 511

04/14/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (H)
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (A)
Simplot - 19

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 523

04/17/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (H)
05 Girls Inferno West (A)
Simplot - 20

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Match # 514

04/21/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (H)
Idaho Rush 06 Nero (A)
Simplot - 19

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 528

04/24/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Caldwell Surf '06 Chacon (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 06' Girls Black (A)
Simplot - 15

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match # 525

05/12/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Urban Soccer Academy 06G Black (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 06' Girls Black (A)
Simplot - 15

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 507

05/15/21 10:30AM MDT – 11:30AM MDT

Team Score
05 Girls Inferno West (H)
Star Valkyrie U16 GIrls (A)
Don't Use.... Brothers Park - Field 16 11v11

27 Oct 01:01:53