Foote Park

  • Middleton, ID, US

March 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Match # 606

03/11/21 5:30PM MST – 6:30PM MST

Team Score
MSC U9G Valda (H)
Real Middleton CF Atalanta BC (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 25

03/13/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
MSC U10B Karvi (H)
Juniors 2012 WG (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Match # 603

03/18/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
MSC U9G Valda (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 11' - 12' Girls Black (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 581

03/20/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10G Solveig (H)
2011 North Boise SC Hurricanes (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)
April 2021

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Match # 591

04/08/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10G Solveig (H)
BTT 11 Boise Thorns - KN (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Match # 605

04/15/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
MSC U9G Valda (H)
BTT 11 Boise Thorns - KS (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 39

04/17/21 10:30AM MDT – 11:30AM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10B Karvi (H)
Legends (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 582

04/24/21 10:30AM MDT – 11:30AM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10G Solveig (H)
Idaho Rush 11 Blue (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)
May 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 32

05/01/21 10:30AM MDT – 11:30AM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10B Karvi (H)
Real Middleton CF SSC Napoli (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)
Match # 572

05/01/21 12:30PM MDT – 1:30PM MDT

Team Score
MSC U10G Solveig (H)
Indie Chicas 11 BR (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Match # 600

05/13/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
MSC U9G Valda (H)
Real Middleton CF Atalanta BC (A)
Foote Park - MSC U10 #1 (7v7)
04 Dec 15:02:05