Simplot

  • 2437 E. Lake Forest Drive
  • Boise, ID, US

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 74

03/06/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - BL (H)
Real Boise CF Real Madrid CF (A)
Simplot - 10S
Match # 54

03/06/21 10:00PM UTC – 11:00PM UTC

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - MM (H)
MSC U11B Skeid (A)
10S

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 57

03/13/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2010 Boys - Stormbreakers (H)
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - MM (A)
Simplot - 10S

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Match # 100

03/17/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK (H)
MSC U12B Ormen (A)
Simplot - 10S

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Match # 646

03/18/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Girls - Storm (H)
2009 North Boise SC Hurricanes (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 78

03/20/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - BL (H)
Idaho Rush 10 White (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 62

03/27/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2010 Boys - Stormbreakers (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Simplot - 10S
Match # 123

03/27/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 09' - 10' Boys Black (A)
Simplot - 10S

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Match # 65

03/31/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 11 Boise Timbers - TT (H)
Idaho Rush 10 Black (A)
Simplot - 10S
April 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Match # 623

04/01/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 09 Boise Thorns - JB (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - TB (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 82

04/03/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - BL (H)
Nampa Premier (A)
Simplot - 10S
Match # 652

04/03/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Girls - Storm (H)
09 Girls Inferno Copa (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 115

04/10/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
MSC U12B Ormen (A)
Simplot - 10S

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 52

04/14/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Timbers - GK (H)
10 Boys Inferno Copa (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 70

04/17/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 11 Boise Timbers - TT (H)
MSC U11B Skeid (A)
Simplot - 10S
Match # 643

04/17/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 09 Black (H)
Idaho Storm 2009 Girls - Storm (A)
Simplot - 10S

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 619

04/22/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - JV (H)
BTT 10 Boise Thorns - DN (A)
Simplot - 10S

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 121

04/28/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:15PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK (A)
Simplot - 10S

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Match # 658

04/29/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
2009 North Boise SC Hurricanes (H)
Idaho Storm 2009 Girls - Storm (A)
Simplot - 10S
May 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 126

05/08/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
09 Boys Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 10S
01 Dec 02:11:44