Simplot

  • 2437 E. Lake Forest Drive
  • Boise, ID, US

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 213

03/06/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - BT (H)
Idaho Rush 09 Blue (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 186

03/13/21 11:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
Idaho Rush 08 Nero (H)
08 Boys Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 14

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Match # 171

03/18/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Juniors 2008 HA (H)
Nampa Premier (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 257

03/20/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 06 Boise Timbers - PA II (H)
BTT 07 Boise Timbers - PA - Chara' (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Match # 499

03/31/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 07 Premier (H)
Indie Chicas 07 AI (A)
Simplot - 14
April 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Match # 302

04/01/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 06 Boise Timbers - PA (H)
05 Boys Inferno Copa (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 210

04/03/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Juniors 2008 MD (H)
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - BT (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 195

04/10/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2008 Boys - Blizzard (H)
Idaho Rush 08 Nero (A)
Simplot - 14
Match # 477

04/10/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 05 Nero (H)
Urban Soccer Academy 05G Black (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 492

04/14/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 07 Premier (H)
Indie Chicas 06 CS (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 190

04/17/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2008 Boys - Blizzard (H)
08 Boys Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Match # 380

04/21/21 5:30PM MDT – 6:30PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 05 Boise Thorns - ECNL (H)
BTT 04 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 544

04/28/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 08 Premier (H)
BTT 08 Boise Thorns - ECNL (A)
Simplot - 14
May 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 203

05/01/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
2008 Boise Galacticos (H)
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - BT (A)
Simplot - 14
Match # 227

05/01/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 07 Nero (H)
BTT 08 Boise Timbers - PA (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Match # 547

05/05/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 07 Nero (H)
BTT 07 Boise Thorns - Red (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 211

05/08/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
2008 Boise Galacticos (H)
08 Boys Inferno Copa (A)
Simplot - 14
Match # 249

05/08/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 07 Azul (H)
Idaho Storm 2007 Boys - Havoc (A)
Simplot - 14

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match # 283

05/12/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Azul NU (H)
06 Boys Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 14

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 276

05/15/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Azul NU (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 06' Boys Black (A)
Simplot - 14

Monday, May 17, 2021

Match # 473

05/17/21 6:00PM MDT – 8:15PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 06 Premier (H)
05 Girls Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 14
03 Dec 15:18:25