Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge





Male U12 - 2009 Boys (U12) Bracket B


Bracket B
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Urban Soccer Mt Home 09' - 10' Boys Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Idaho Rush 09 White
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 09 Boys Inferno Liga
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 MSC U12B Ormen
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 103

03/13/21 1:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
MSC U12B Ormen (H)
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (A)
Foote Park - MSC U12 #1 (9v9)

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 106

03/20/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
Urban Soccer Mt Home 09' - 10' Boys Black (A)
Simplot - 10N

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 112

04/03/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
Idaho Rush 09 White (A)
Simplot - 11S

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 115

04/10/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
MSC U12B Ormen (A)
Simplot - 10S

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 108

04/14/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK (H)
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (A)
Simplot - 16N

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 122

04/24/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Rush 09 White (H)
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (A)
Boise Optimist Park - 13 (9v9)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Match # 121

04/28/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:15PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
BTT 09 Boise Timbers - IK (A)
Simplot - 10S

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 126

05/08/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Idaho Storm 2009 Boys - Surge (H)
09 Boys Inferno Liga (A)
Simplot - 10S
06 Dec 21:13:02