March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 557

03/06/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (H)
Wagoner SC Chaos (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U10
Match # 655

03/06/21 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Porter SC U12 Porter Lady Pirates 09/10 (H)
Ft Gibson SC ROCKETS (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U12

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 561

03/20/21 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
CrusHers (H)
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 565

03/27/21 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (H)
Tahlequah SC Storm (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U10
April 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 664

04/11/21 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Queens (H)
Porter SC U12 Porter Lady Pirates 09/10 (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U12

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 573

04/17/21 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (H)
CrusHers (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U10
Match # 677

04/17/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Porter SC U12 Porter Lady Pirates 09/10 (H)
McAlester SC Bombers (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U12

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 578

04/18/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Storm (H)
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (A)
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U10

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 659

04/25/21 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Porter SC U12 Porter Lady Pirates 09/10 (H)
Royals (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U12

Thursday, April 29, 2021

May 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021

Match # 558

05/03/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (H)
Ft Gibson SC ROCKETS (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U10

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 584

05/08/21 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Chaos (H)
Porter SC U10 Porter Supergirls (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Match # 820

05/29/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Rampage (H)
Porter SC U16 Porter Lady Pirates 05-09 (A)
McAlester United Soccer Club - 11v11 Yellow
27 Nov 19:35:11