Checotah Soccer Club

Club Page

Export Club Schedule


March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 270

03/28/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Fireballs (H)
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U12

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 570

04/10/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
CrusHers (H)
Checotah Soccer Club Goal Diggers (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10
Match # 281

04/10/21 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
SOUNDERS FC (H) 8
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (A) 0
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 563

04/11/21 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Storm (H)
Checotah Soccer Club Goal Diggers (A)
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U10

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 286

04/17/21 10:45AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
ARSENAL FC (H) 12
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (A) 0
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

May 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 292

05/01/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (H)
Fireballs (A)
Checotah Sports Complex - U10 Field

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 559

05/15/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Checotah Soccer Club Goal Diggers (H)
CrusHers (A)
Checotah Sports Complex - U10 Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 293

05/16/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC tigers (H) 2
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 271

05/22/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (H)
Coweta SC tigers (A)
Checotah Sports Complex - U12 Field
01 Dec 08:28:52