Male U12 - 12U Boys Division A2


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+
8 6 0 2 27 4 20
2 Skiatook SC Bulldogs +
8 6 1 1 30 6 19
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Beavers + Anderson
8 6 2 0 34 15 18
4 Tahlequah SC Galaxy
7 5 2 0 21 9 15
5 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers + Wolfe
7 3 3 1 20 15 10
6 McAlester SC Patriot+
7 2 5 0 10 20 6
7 Tahlequah SC Chasers+
8 2 6 0 10 27 6
8 Sapulpa SC SSC Ward U12B Rec +
6 0 6 0 9 33 0
9 Broken Arrow Soccer Club WAINA + Musah
5 0 5 0 3 35 0

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 195

03/13/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (H) 0
McAlester SC Patriot+ (A) 3
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U12A
Match # 193

03/13/21 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers + Wolfe (H) 1
Skiatook SC Bulldogs + (A) 3
ISSC - 03

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 215

03/20/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers + Wolfe (H) 6
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (A) 2
ISSC - 05

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 204

03/27/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers + Wolfe (H) 4
McAlester SC Patriot+ (A) 0
ISSC - 04
Match # 203

03/27/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Galaxy (H) 0
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 3
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U12A

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 211

04/03/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club WAINA + Musah (H) 0
Skiatook SC Bulldogs + (A) 10
ISSC - 31
Match # 207

04/03/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
McAlester SC Patriot+ (H) 2
Tahlequah SC Galaxy (A) 5
McAlester United Soccer Club - U12 Blue

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 221

04/11/21 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club WAINA + Musah (H) 1
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 9
ISSC - 05

Friday, April 23, 2021

Match # 219

04/23/21 5:30PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (H) 0
Tahlequah SC Galaxy (A) 1
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U10

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 230

05/01/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Beavers + Anderson (H) 0
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 4
ISSC - 04
Match # 229

05/01/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (H) 1
Skiatook SC Bulldogs + (A) 7
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U12A
Match # 227

05/01/21 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Tigers + Wolfe (H) 0
Tahlequah SC Galaxy (A) 5
ISSC - 15

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 188

05/08/21 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (H) 3
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (A) 0
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Monday, May 10, 2021

Match # 222

05/10/21 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (H) 2
McAlester SC Patriot+ (A) 1
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 200

05/15/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Beavers + Anderson (H) 5
Tahlequah SC Chasers+ (A) 1
ISSC - 04

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 212

05/23/21 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Bulldogs + (H) 1
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 1
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 7

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Match # 199

05/29/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Bulldogs + (H) 3
Tahlequah SC Galaxy (A) 0
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 7