Female U12 - 12U Girls Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Titan Sports & Performance Center Titan Firecrackers
5 4 1 0 19 4 12
2 Coweta SC Coweta Sharks
5 4 1 0 14 4 12
3 U12 Girls Hill
5 2 2 1 7 8 7
4 SSC Team Hood U12G
3 1 1 1 4 5 4
5 SSC Kohler U12 Girls
4 1 3 0 7 7 3
6 Titan Sports & Performance Center Epic
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Titan Sports & Performance Center Titan Lady Warriors
4 0 4 0 0 23 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 611

03/20/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H)
U12 Girls Hill (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 615

04/03/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H) 4
SSC Kohler U12 Girls (A) 0
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 620

04/10/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
SSC Team Hood U12G (H) 1
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (A) 5
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 2 (U12)

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 614

05/15/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
U12 Girls Hill (H) 0
SSC Team Hood U12G (A) 0
Keas Fields - 08

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 626

05/16/21 4:30PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
U12 Girls Hill (H) 0
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (A) 1
Keas Fields - 08

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021


17 Sep 19:03:31