venue avatar

CSC Complex

  • 35232 State Highway 51
  • Coweta, OK, US

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 269

03/06/21 9:15AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Coweta SC tigers (H)
Tahlequah SC Chelsea (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 611

03/20/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H)
Bixby SC U12 Girls Hill (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 14
April 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 279

04/03/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC tigers (H) 6
Wagoner SC Fireballs (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 14
Match # 615

04/03/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Coweta Sharks (H) 4
Sapulpa SC SSC Kohler U12 Girls (A) 0
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 157

04/10/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Lightning 7v7 (H) 0
Washington County SC U14 Boys 7V7 (A) 11
CSC Complex - CSC # 14
Match # 283

04/10/21 12:15PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
Coweta SC tigers (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC ARSENAL FC (A) 10
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Saturday, April 24, 2021

May 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 833

05/09/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Rain 7v7 (H) 6
Coweta SC Lightning 7v7 (A) 3
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Monday, May 10, 2021

Match # 67

05/10/21 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta cowboys+ (H)
Owasso SC Scorpions (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 293

05/16/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC tigers (H) 2
Checotah Soccer Club U12 Coed (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Match # 88

05/18/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta cowboys+ (H) 1
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B+ (A) 3
CSC Complex - CSC # 14

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Match # 832

05/25/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC Lightning 7v7 (H) 5
Coweta SC Rain 7v7 (A) 7
CSC Complex - CSC # 14