Sapulpa Soccer Club

  • 1521 S Wickham Rd
  • Sapulpa, OK, US

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 378

03/06/21 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
SSC Team Tehee U10B (H)
U10 Boys Blue (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 379

03/06/21 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
SSC Team Jaqua U10B (H)
ODA ODA rojos 2011-2012 (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 514

03/20/21 11:45AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
SSC Team Farley U10G (H) 1
SSC Team Miller U10G (A) 1
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 398

03/21/21 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
SSC Team Jaqua U10B (H)
SSC Team Tehee U10B (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, March 27, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 533

04/17/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
SSC Team Miller U10G (H) 7
U10 Girls Red (A) 0
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 335

04/17/21 10:30AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
SSC Wynn U10 Rec+ (H)
Wagoner SC Blaze+ (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 405

04/17/21 12:30PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
SSC Team Tehee U10B (H)
U10 Porter Pirates (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 397

04/25/21 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
SSC Team Jaqua U10B (H)
U10 Boys Welker (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
May 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 387

05/01/21 10:15AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
SSC Team Tehee U10B (H) 0
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (A) 4
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 544

05/01/21 11:15AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
SSC Team Farley U10G (H) 3
Coweta SC Synergy (A) 2
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
Match # 543

05/01/21 12:15PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
SSC Team Miller U10G (H) 5
Coweta SC Strikers (A) 2
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 396

05/15/21 11:15AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
SSC Team Tehee U10B (H)
U10 Porter Pirates (A)
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)
17 Oct 12:36:32