Broken Arrow Soccer Club Express 12 + Newby





Male U10 - 10B Division A


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Wolf Pack + Yeager
9 6 2 1 48 14 34 19
2 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Pumas + Colina
6 5 0 1 22 6 16 16
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Express 12 + Newby
7 3 2 2 10 15 -5 11
4 Union SC Union Barranquenos 2012
2 1 0 1 8 4 4 4
5 SSC Wynn U10 Rec+
6 1 4 1 8 20 -12 4
6 Wagoner SC Blaze+
8 0 8 0 4 41 -37 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 316

03/06/21 3:15PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Express 12 + Newby (H) 1
Wagoner SC Blaze+ (A) 0
ISSC - 13

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 331

03/28/21 4:30PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Express 12 + Newby (H) 1
SSC Wynn U10 Rec+ (A) 1
ISSC - 09

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

26 Nov 23:59:05