Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair





Female U10 - 10U Girls Indigo


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Ft Gibson SC FUSION
10 9 1 0 62 4 58 27
2 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cheetahs - Foster
10 9 1 0 42 3 39 27
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Hot Shots - Sanzalone
10 8 2 0 40 10 30 24
4 Elevate FC Elevate FC 11G
8 6 2 0 34 7 27 18
5 SSC Team Farley U10G
9 4 4 1 23 20 3 13
6 Coweta SC Synergy
10 3 5 2 17 43 -26 11
7 SSC Team Miller U10G
8 2 4 2 20 28 -8 8
8 Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair
7 2 5 0 17 22 -5 6
9 Coweta SC Strikers
9 2 7 0 10 44 -34 6
10 Muskogee SC MSC Thundercats U10 Girls
7 0 6 1 3 44 -41 1
11 U10 Girls Red
8 0 8 0 2 45 -43 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 500

03/06/21 12:45PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair (H) 0
SSC Team Farley U10G (A) 5
ISSC - 13

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 510

03/21/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair (H) 1
Ft Gibson SC FUSION (A) 4
ISSC - 01

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 520

04/03/21 12:45PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair (H)
U10 Girls Red (A)
ISSC - 34

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 530

04/11/21 3:15PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club New U10G - St.Clair (H) 9
Coweta SC Strikers (A) 2
ISSC - 33

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

06 Dec 21:31:19