Coweta SC coweta Tigers





Male U10 - 10U Boys Indigo


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Titan Sports & Performance Center TItan FC 11'
7 7 0 0 58 6 52 21
2 Coweta SC coweta Tigers
6 4 1 1 25 15 10 13
3 Titan Sports & Performance Center Titan United
7 3 3 1 2131 25 2106 10
4 Tulsa Tigers
2 2 0 0 19 1 18 6
5 U10 Porter Pirates
1 1 0 0 5 1 4 3
6 U10 Boys Blue
3 0 3 0 213 621 -408 0
7 ODA ODA rojos 2011-2012
1 0 1 0 4 7 -3 0
8 SSC Team Tehee U10B
3 0 3 0 0 12 -12 0
9 SSC Team Jaqua U10B
3 0 3 0 1 21 -20 0
10 U10 Boys Welker
5 1 4 0 615 2362 -1747 3

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 380

03/06/21 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
U10 Porter Pirates (H)
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (A)
Porter Soccer Club - PSC U10

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 383

03/13/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H) 7
SSC Team Jaqua U10B (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 392

03/27/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H) 4
U10 Boys Blue (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 401

04/10/21 10:15AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
U10 Boys Welker (H) 3
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (A) 4
Keas Fields - 06

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 858

04/11/21 1:15PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H)
Tulsa Tigers (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 387

05/01/21 10:15AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
SSC Team Tehee U10B (H) 0
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (A) 4
Sapulpa Soccer Club - Field 3 (U10)

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Match # 408

05/13/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H)
U10 Porter Pirates (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 13
27 Oct 06:18:39