Male U16 - 16U Boys Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Shawnee SA 06 Razors
8 7 1 0 48 14 21
2 Ada SC Desperados ASC
7 7 0 0 35 4 21
3 Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators
7 5 2 0 36 18 15
4 Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Fearless 13
8 4 4 0 25 28 12
5 Shawnee SA 05 United
8 4 4 0 18 24 12
6 Mustang YSA Titans
6 3 3 0 10 7 9
7 NWO Blue
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Crusaders
5 0 5 0 6 20 0
9 Midwest City SC Midwest City SC OKC Trouble
6 0 6 0 12 36 0
10 Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Rampage
5 0 5 0 3 42 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 55

03/06/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC Midwest City SC OKC Trouble (H)
NWO Blue (A)
Midwest City Soccer Club - 13
Match # 56

03/06/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 05 United (H) 3
Mustang YSA Titans (A) 2
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 9 (u13 - u19)

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Match # 89

03/07/21 4:30PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators (H) 3
Shawnee SA 05 United (A) 2
Chandler SC Complex - Field #8

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 69

03/20/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators (H) 12
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Rampage (A) 2
Chandler SC Complex - Field #8
Match # 68

03/20/21

Team Score
NWO Blue (H)
Mustang YSA Titans (A)

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 73

03/27/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (H)
NWO Blue (A)
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 8 (U11-U12)
Match # 65

03/27/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC Midwest City SC OKC Trouble (H) 3
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (A) 6
Midwest City Soccer Club - 13

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 66

03/28/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 05 United (H) 0
Ada SC Desperados ASC (A) 4
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 9 (u13 - u19)

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 77

04/03/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Mustang YSA Titans (H) 0
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (A) 2
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Sunday, April 04, 2021

Match # 78

04/04/21

Team Score
NWO Blue (H)
Ada SC Desperados ASC (A)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 88

04/17/21

Team Score
NWO Blue (H)
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Rampage (A)

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 93

04/24/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Crusaders (H) 3
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (A) 5
Morse Fields - U16-U19 Field

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 97

05/01/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
Mustang YSA Titans (H) 2
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Fearless 13 (A) 0
Wildhorse Park - Field 1
Match # 98

05/01/21

Team Score
NWO Blue (H)
Shawnee SA 05 United (A)

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 86

05/02/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (H) 0
Ada SC Desperados ASC (A) 1
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 9 (u13 - u19)

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 62

05/08/21 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 06 Razors (H) 8
Shawnee SA 05 United (A) 1
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 9 (u13 - u19)
Match # 64

05/08/21

Team Score
NWO Blue (H)
Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators (A)

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 74

05/15/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Mustang YSA Titans (H) 3
Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators (A) 0
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 94

05/16/21 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Desperados ASC (H)
Chandler SC CSC U16 Predators (A)
Ada Soccer Club - ECU Soccer pitch

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 87

05/22/21 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Mustang YSA Titans (H)
Ardmore Goals YSA Ardmore Crusaders (A)
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021