The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Teton FC U12 Boys Teton





Male U12 - U-12 BOYS-2


Bracket A

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 629

04/24/21 3:00PM MDT – 4:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U11B (A)
BYSL - Complex #12

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 594

05/01/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
BYSL IFFCA '10 Boys BB (A)
Madison - Riverside Front

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Match # 603

05/06/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
South Fremont YSA South Fremont Boys U12 (A)
Teton - Settlement #2

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 600

05/08/21 1:00PM MDT – 2:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Fury (A)
Teton - Settlement #2

Friday, May 14, 2021

Match # 607

05/14/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Avalanche (H)
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (A)
BYSL - Complex #11

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Match # 593

05/19/21 6:00PM MDT – 7:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Spark MC (A)
Teton - Settlement #2

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 584

05/22/21 11:00AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Teton (H)
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys U12 Maroon 09-10 (A)
Teton - Settlement #2

Thursday, May 27, 2021