Female U12 - U12 Girls


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Owasso SC Blue Diamonds 4 4 0 0 31 0 12
2 Claremore SC lightning 3 3 0 0 28 0 9
3 Claremore SC Chicka Booms 2 1 1 0 7 7 3
4 Mayes County SC BRAT PACK 2 1 1 0 3 4 3
5 Claremore SC The Rockets 4 1 3 0 3 26 3
6 Owasso SC Firebirds 3 0 2 1 3 15 1
7 Owasso SC The Stars 4 0 3 1 3 26 1

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 32

03/27/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
Claremore SC The Rockets (H) 0
Claremore SC lightning (A) 8
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 35

04/03/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Owasso SC Firebirds (H) 0
Claremore SC lightning (A) 10
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 14 (9v9)
Match # 36

04/03/21 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Chicka Booms (H) 7
Owasso SC The Stars (A) 1
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 40

04/10/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC The Rockets (H) 3
Owasso SC Firebirds (A) 1
Claremore Soccer Club - 4
Match # 39

04/10/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC lightning (H) 10
Owasso SC The Stars (A) 0
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 30

04/11/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Blue Diamonds (H) 7
Owasso SC The Stars (A) 0
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 14 (9v9)

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 41

04/17/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Owasso SC Firebirds (H) 2
Owasso SC The Stars (A) 2
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 14 (9v9)
Match # 42

04/17/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC The Rockets (H) 0
Owasso SC Blue Diamonds (A) 14
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 34

04/22/21 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Firebirds (H)
Claremore SC Chicka Booms (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 14 (9v9)

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 44

04/24/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
Claremore SC lightning (H)
Claremore SC Chicka Booms (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 53

05/15/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC lightning (H)
Claremore SC The Rockets (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 4
Match # 55

05/15/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Chicka Booms (H)
Owasso SC Firebirds (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 4

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 56

05/22/21 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Owasso SC The Stars (H)
Owasso SC Firebirds (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 14 (9v9)