Male U10 - 2012B Premier


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


Male U10 - 2012B Championship


Bracket A

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1173

10/10/21 9:20AM CDT – 10:40AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Blue Star Premier 2012B (H) 8
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012B Azul (A) 1
Sportport - #10D

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


21 Oct 10:59:26