Female U16 - 2006G Premier


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 981

08/22/21 8:10AM CDT – 10:05AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (H) 3
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Azul (A) 2
Sportport - #12
Match # 979

08/22/21 10:05AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2006G United (H) 4
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Elite 2006G (A) 0
Sportport - #12

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 983

08/29/21 8:00PM CDT – 9:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G ECNL-RL (H) 3
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (A) 1
Sportport - #09

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Match # 984

08/31/21 6:10PM CDT – 8:05PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Azul (H) 1
St. Louis Scott Gallagher SLSG MO G 2006 Elite (A) 2
CVAC - #A3

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 989

09/15/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2006G United (H) 3
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Azul (A) 1
SLYSA Complex - #06

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Match # 994

09/21/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G ECNL-RL (H) 4
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2006G United (A) 0
CVAC - #A4

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 996

09/22/21 7:55PM CDT – 9:50PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Lawrence 2006G (H) 2
Juventus Academy STL Juventus FC - 2006G RDA (A) 0
CVAC - #B5

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 999

09/26/21 1:55PM CDT – 3:50PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush Mo Rush 2006G United (H) 4
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (A) 3
Missouri Rush - #04

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1009

10/10/21 8:05AM CDT – 10:05AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Lawrence 2006G (H) 1
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Azul (A) 1
Missouri Rush - #01

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 1015

10/14/21 7:40PM CDT – 9:35PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (H) 2
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis Elite 2006G (A) 1
Creve Coeur - #01

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1016

10/17/21 1:35PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G ECNL-RL (H) 4
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Lawrence 2006G (A) 1
Missouri Rush - #04

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Match # 1019

11/10/21 6:00PM CST – 7:55PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Lawrence 2006G (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA Crew 2006G (A)
CVAC - #A4

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


Female U16 - 2006G Championship


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Match # 1088

08/25/21 6:10PM CDT – 8:05PM CDT

Team Score
Juventus Academy STL Juventus FC - 2006G Pre RDA (H) 0
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Nero (A) 3
CVAC - #B5

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1076

09/12/21 7:50PM CDT – 9:45PM CDT

Team Score
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2006G BLACK (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Nero (A) 6
Sportport - #09

Monday, September 13, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1080

09/19/21 6:50PM CDT – 8:45PM CDT

Team Score
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis USA 2006G (H) 5
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2006G BLACK (A) 2
Sportport - #11

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1083

09/25/21 7:40PM CDT – 9:35PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Nero (H) 2
Ajax St Louis SC Ajax St. Louis USA 2006G (A) 7
Sportport - #11

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1101

10/24/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:55PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2006G Nero (H)
AFA Fillies AFA Fillies 2006G BLACK (A)
Missouri Rush - #04

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021


21 Oct 11:08:20