Female U15 - 2007G Premier


Bracket A

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1592

09/26/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:55PM CDT

Team Score
SASA Spirits SC SASA Spirits 2007G (H) 2
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2007G ECNL-RL (A) 3
Glen-Ed East @ PFP - F2

Monday, September 27, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021


15 Oct 20:22:51