Female U10 - 2012G Premier


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 3594

10/03/21 7:00PM CDT – 8:20PM CDT

Team Score
Missouri Rush MO Rush 2012G Blue (H) 0
Real WC C.F.C REAL WC C.F.C. Courage 2012G (A) 7
Sportport - #10A

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


21 Oct 10:09:34